Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Walsh

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Walsh

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Judy Plutchak

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cassie Answered all questions and very helpful. Very friendly and nice."

Jeong Ho Lee

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I traded in the old car to buy a new car at the end of the year. I contacted Cassie Kelley to transfer and to change the Auto policy. It was about the end of the business for the day. But she promptly executed the transfer and sent me the temporary insurance card. What a great service!"

Tonya Dinnat

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff. Great Service. Always great advice."

Tom Touris

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"An Extremely courteous and knowledgeable staff great people to have on your side"

Ryan Walsh

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie was great. Very knowledgeable regarding Life Insurance. Really happy I chose to work with Cassie"

Melody Legge

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."

Ranvil Hendricks

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Janine Ramonda

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Personalized just for you!"

Leka N

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and reliable!!!"

Troy Rutt

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company and great service. Highly recommend. Ask for Chris Fisher."

H H

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I normally don’t write reviews but Mike and Cassie went above and beyond in helping me with a windshield claim. Cassie’s communication and extra mile was top notch. Couldn’t be happier."

Molly Goodale

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Fisher- Like many mountain residents in California we were going to be dropped by insurance and offered only the 'State Fair Plan'. Or as it is known to many, 'the Unfair Plan'. We were looking for a new bundle carrier and Chris was able to offer us excellent coverage and rates for our home and automobiles. Thank you Chris for your prompt and professional service in our time of need and continued help."

Mark Doyle

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive, thorough, and attentive to your needs."

Phil Simmonds

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Cassie Kelly. My State Farm agent had retired and I called my new agent with an urgent question on my business insurance. I spoke to Cassie and explained what I needed and she worked within my very tight time schedule to research the question with her team and provide me with a detailed response."

Richard Ripley

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"highly recommend Mike and Chris at State farm. Awesome people. Give them a call."

Marcy Ripley

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Fisher is the best agent ever. He knows just about everything about non-renewals and Fair Plan Insurance. He has helped soooo many people including me. Highly recommend you give him a call"

Marla Davies

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having Mike Walsh as our State Farm Insurance Agent adds a layer of comfort and confidence in our lives. We know if anything goes wrong, our first step is to call Mike. He's a calming voice and he takes care of business quickly. Mike has never let us down and I have recommended the amazing Mike Walsh to my friends and family. Thanks to Mike for being in our circle."

Laura Santana

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Fisher was the agent I worked with - I live up in the Santa Cruz Mountains and our homeowners policy was not renewed by Nationwide. He was instrumental in getting me affordable coverage for the house and vehicles. The process was super easy and he always responded quickly - so glad I contacted him!"

hunter twamley

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow is the first thing that comes to mind. Mike is amazing. He really does care about you and your family and making sure you guys are truly taken care of properly. Which is very rare in the world of insurance. I have personally recommended him to family and friends and would recommend him to anyone. A really nice guy who truly cares in this industry, there’s nothing more you can ask for!"

Torie Yoshihara

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. They were professional and very helpful throughout the process."

Jake Donnelly

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was so personable and helpful! The last insurance agent and company I had was so difficult! So happy I don't have to deal with that here! Hassle free!"

Guacomolo Gaming

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and overall atmosphere. Will definitely be returning to Mike!"

Justin Vilchis

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service overall, I was very pleased and happy with staff as they helped and answered all my questions."

Caleb Peavy

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came in they were super nice and a very well run place!!!!! Highly recommended customers to work with them!!!"

Josh Peavy

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good place to do business"