Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Walsh

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Walsh

4.9 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melody Legge

Melody Legge

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Ranvil Hendricks

Ranvil Hendricks

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Janine Ramonda

Janine Ramonda

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Personalized just for you!"
Profile photo of Leka N

Leka N

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and reliable!!!"
Profile photo of Troy Rutt

Troy Rutt

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company and great service. Highly recommend. Ask for Chris Fisher."
Profile photo of H H

H H

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I normally don’t write reviews but Mike and Cassie went above and beyond in helping me with a windshield claim. Cassie’s communication and extra mile was top notch. Couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Molly Goodale

Molly Goodale

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Fisher- Like many mountain residents in California we were going to be dropped by insurance and offered only the 'State Fair Plan'. Or as it is known to many, 'the Unfair Plan'. We were looking for a new bundle carrier and Chris was able to offer us excellent coverage and rates for our home and automobiles. Thank you Chris for your prompt and professional service in our time of need and continued help."
Profile photo of Mark Doyle

Mark Doyle

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive, thorough, and attentive to your needs."
Profile photo of Phil Simmonds

Phil Simmonds

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Cassie Kelly. My State Farm agent had retired and I called my new agent with an urgent question on my business insurance. I spoke to Cassie and explained what I needed and she worked within my very tight time schedule to research the question with her team and provide me with a detailed response."
Profile photo of Richard Ripley

Richard Ripley

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"highly recommend Mike and Chris at State farm. Awesome people. Give them a call."
Profile photo of Marcy Ripley

Marcy Ripley

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Fisher is the best agent ever. He knows just about everything about non-renewals and Fair Plan Insurance. He has helped soooo many people including me. Highly recommend you give him a call"
Profile photo of Beck La Fever

Beck La Fever

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in for a quote, Mike and his team greeted me with astonishingly good service. They made feel welcome and I will bring more business to them."
Profile photo of Marla Davies

Marla Davies

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having Mike Walsh as our State Farm Insurance Agent adds a layer of comfort and confidence in our lives. We know if anything goes wrong, our first step is to call Mike. He's a calming voice and he takes care of business quickly. Mike has never let us down and I have recommended the amazing Mike Walsh to my friends and family. Thanks to Mike for being in our circle."
Profile photo of Laura Santana

Laura Santana

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Fisher was the agent I worked with - I live up in the Santa Cruz Mountains and our homeowners policy was not renewed by Nationwide. He was instrumental in getting me affordable coverage for the house and vehicles. The process was super easy and he always responded quickly - so glad I contacted him!"
Profile photo of hunter twamley

hunter twamley

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow is the first thing that comes to mind. Mike is amazing. He really does care about you and your family and making sure you guys are truly taken care of properly. Which is very rare in the world of insurance. I have personally recommended him to family and friends and would recommend him to anyone. A really nice guy who truly cares in this industry, there’s nothing more you can ask for!"
Profile photo of Torie Yoshihara

Torie Yoshihara

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. They were professional and very helpful throughout the process."
Profile photo of Jake Donnelly

Jake Donnelly

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was so personable and helpful! The last insurance agent and company I had was so difficult! So happy I don't have to deal with that here! Hassle free!"
Profile photo of Guacomolo Gaming

Guacomolo Gaming

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and overall atmosphere. Will definitely be returning to Mike!"
Profile photo of Justin Vilchis

Justin Vilchis

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service overall, I was very pleased and happy with staff as they helped and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Caleb Peavy

Caleb Peavy

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came in they were super nice and a very well run place!!!!! Highly recommended customers to work with them!!!"
Profile photo of Josh Peavy

Josh Peavy

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good place to do business"
Profile photo of Logan Hill

Logan Hill

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They handled all my concerns! Mike was amazing! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Moses Mercado

Moses Mercado

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good things to say about Mike. He’s a great guy and is very knowledgeable. Great experience with this guy!"
Profile photo of Shea McGivern

Shea McGivern

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Loved working with Mike, very helpful and offered me great insight."
Profile photo of Royce Fisher

Royce Fisher

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience when I came in, Mike was very helpful."