Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Collins Elmore

Collins Elmore

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Collins Elmore
"Mike’s knowledge of life insurance was very helpful. We appreciated his professionalism and also personable demeanor. Very grateful for Mike!"
Profile photo of Jordan Perrucci

Jordan Perrucci

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Perrucci
"They have a wonderful team that is genuine and always willing to help! I couldn't ask for a better experience and would highly recommend Mike Walsh and his crew to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Beck La Fever

Beck La Fever

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beck La Fever
"Always a good experience working with Mike, very stand up guy and your needs actually matter to him. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Chris Groh

Chris Groh

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Groh
"Mike has been very helpful in assisting me in selecting the right products for protecting me and my family."
Profile photo of Addie Ramonda

Addie Ramonda

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addie Ramonda
"Good job"
Profile photo of Janine Ramonda

Janine Ramonda

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Ramonda
"Excellent service! Personalized just for you!"
Profile photo of chris fisher

chris fisher

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris fisher
"Very good agency"
Profile photo of Lynn Juarez

Lynn Juarez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Juarez
"Excellent job by Chris! Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Fisher

Roxanne Fisher

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Fisher
"Christopher fisher deserves 5 star helpful not pushy explains it all to you and i am pleased to have him as my agent"
Profile photo of Rugby Mike

Rugby Mike

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rugby Mike
"Excellent agency- great customer service and attentive to our needs. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Carol Underwood

Carol Underwood

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Underwood
"It was time to find a new Insurer a few years ago as my previous agent retired. I've been so very happy with Mike Walsh and Chris Fisher - they are responsive in their follow up and very clear in their information. I happily moved my auto, home and umbrella policies to their care and am confident, if I should need them for a claim, they will be there for me. Thanks Team! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Julie H

Julie H

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie H
"I would highly recommend Chris Fisher"
Profile photo of Jesse Danoff

Jesse Danoff

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Danoff
"Unlike a lot of insurance companies, Mike and his team actually do have your back when you need them. Anyone looking for insurance - business or personal - in San Jose would be wise to go here first."
Profile photo of Nicolas Sarabia

Nicolas Sarabia

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Sarabia
"Had a phone call with Chris Fisher. Great gentleman, respectful and honest. Not pushy at all and made me feel comfortable during our conversations. I hope others have an opportunity to interact with Chris also."
Profile photo of Michael Kacirek

Michael Kacirek

February 25, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Michael Kacirek
"Got routed to him after my last agent retired. Over 2 years I've found this office is pretty non-responsive -- which is kind of the reason to have an agent, to get comms when you need them. When his assistant is there, it's fine, but she's not always there."
Profile photo of Melody Legge

Melody Legge

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Legge
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Mark H

Mark H

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark H
"Chris (and Mike) have a lot of local knowledge and were able to get us a good policy at a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Beth Anderson

Beth Anderson

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Anderson
"We worked with Chris Fisher & Mike Walsh to get home owner’s insurance after buying a home in the Los Gatos mountains. It was great to work with local experts that know the area."
Profile photo of William James Gatt Jr

William James Gatt Jr

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William James Gatt Jr
"Mike is a solid man and a great insurance agent. Mike has been my agent for several years and I only have great things to say about him. I recently called Mike to add a vehicle to my policy. I called his office and he personally answered the phone. He took care of the addition and sent an insurance card right away. This is just one example of Mike's tremendous work ethic. Mike has always been a great resource. His team is also top notch and very easy to work with. I appreciate the great customer service."
Profile photo of Judy Plutchak

Judy Plutchak

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Plutchak
"Cassie Answered all questions and very helpful. Very friendly and nice."
Profile photo of Jeong Ho Lee

Jeong Ho Lee

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeong Ho Lee
"I traded in the old car to buy a new car at the end of the year. I contacted Cassie Kelley to transfer and to change the Auto policy. It was about the end of the business for the day. But she promptly executed the transfer and sent me the temporary insurance card. What a great service!"
Profile photo of Tonya Dinnat

Tonya Dinnat

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Dinnat
"Great Staff. Great Service. Always great advice."
Profile photo of Tom Touris

Tom Touris

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Touris
"An Extremely courteous and knowledgeable staff great people to have on your side"
Profile photo of Ryan Walsh

Ryan Walsh

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Walsh
"Cassie was great. Very knowledgeable regarding Life Insurance. Really happy I chose to work with Cassie"
Profile photo of Ranvil Hendricks

Ranvil Hendricks

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ranvil Hendricks
"Excellent service"